Keradrop

Keradrop Ophthalmic solution KERADROP® is indicated for the symptomatic treatment (itching, foreign body sensation, redness) in inflammatory conditions of the ocular surface, such as ocular discomfort, blepharitis and conjunctivitis syndrome, in both adults and children. property: KERADROP® also contains a specific heat-sensitive copolymer which, by coming into contact with the surface of the eye and forming a gel, is able to provide long-term hydration and a lubricating effect. KERADROP® is…

Read More

Oftaox

Oftaox MODERATE DROUGHT 0.25% sodium hyaluronate Natural polymer No-animal origin (Biofermentation) Highly viscoelastic/mucoadhesive >>prolonged hydration and lubrication >>Maximum and lasting comfort Properties Property: ANY MODERATE DROUGHT related to hyposecretion or hyperevaporation of tears : Environmental factors Prolonged exposure to the sun, wind, dust, air conditioning, prolonged use of screens, etc. Age, hormonal status Medicines (Antidepressants, sleeping pills, hormonal treatments …), Alcohol Prolonged wearing of contact lenses Post-surgery Gougerot-Sjogren syndrome

Read More

Osmodrop

Osmodrop Ophthalmic solution Osmotic treatment of edema and sub-edema of the cornea. Adjuvant treatment of edematous symptoms. property: OSMODROP® combines mannitol and hyaluronic acid in a hypertonic solution. 10% mannitol forms a hypertonic solution promoting the call of fluids out of the corneal tissues. OSMODROP® is preservative-free in the eye. OSMODROP® contains a new preservation system that keeps the solution sterile and converts into oxygen, water and sodium chloride as…

Read More

Suvéal DUO

Dietary supplement containing Omega 3, Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Vitamins and Zinc. Properties: Zinc and DHA help to maintain normal vision; the beneficial effect is obtained with a daily intake of 250 mg of DHA. Zinc and Vitamins C and E help to protect cells against oxidative stress. Vitamin C contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system and helps to reduce fatigue. Usage tips: 1 soft capsule per day, taken in…

Read More

Angiodrop

Angiodrop 15mL bottle. No added preservatives. Sterile ophthalmic solution, lubricating and moisturizing with natural extracts of mallow and chamomile which helps to reduce the appearance of red eyes. Properties Combines anti-inflammatory and veinotonic properties of mallow with soothing, softening and healing properties of chamomile. No preservatives added, no cons-indication. Usage tips: 2 to 3 drops several times a day in each eye. Conservation: Keep at temperatures below 35 ° C…

Read More

Vitrécor

Vitrécor Box of 90 capsules ( 2 months) or 30 capsules (1 month) in blister. dietary supplement based on sodium hyaluronate, White Tea, Blueberry, Magnesium, Zinc and Vitamin B6. Vegetable formula ** Properties: Zinc helps to maintain vision. Zinc and Magnesium contribute to normal protein synthesis. Vitamin B6 contributes to normal protein metabolism. Usage tips : Take 1 capsule per day to be swallowed during a meal.

Read More

Keradrop

Keradrop Solution ophtalmique KERADROP® est indiqué dans le traitement symptomatique (démangeaison, sensation de corps étranger, rougeur) au cours des états inflammatoires de la surface oculaire, tels que le syndrome de gêne oculaire, blépharite et conjonctivite, à la fois chez l’adulte et chez enfant. Propriétés: KERADROP® contient également un copolymère thermosensible spécifique qui, en entrant en contact avec la surface de l’œil et en formant un gel, est capable de fournir…

En savoir plus

Oftaox

Oftaox SÉCHERESSE MODÉRÉE Hyaluronate desodium 0,25%. Polymère naturel Origine non animale (Biofermentation) Hautement viscoélastique / mucoadhésif >>hydrataion et lubrification prolongée >>Confort maximal et durable Propriétés: TOUTES SÉCHERESSES MODÉRÉES liées à une hyposécrétion ou hyperévaporation des larmes : Facteurs environnementaux Exposition prolongée au soleil, vent, poussière, climatisation, usage prolongé d’écrans … Âge, statut hormonal Médicaments (Antidépresseurs, somnifères, traitements hormonaux…), Alcool Port prolongé de lentilles de contact Post-chirurgie Syndrome de Gougerot-Sjogren

En savoir plus

Osmodrop

Osmodrop Solution ophtalmique Traitement osmotique de l’oedème et du sub-oedème de la cornée. Traitement adjuvant des symptômes oedémateux. Propriétés: OSMODROP® associe du mannitol et de l’acide hyaluronique dans une solution hypertonique. Le mannitol à 10 % forme une solution hypertonique favorisant l’appel des fluides hors des tissus cornéens. OSMODROP® est sans conservateur dans l’œil. OSMODROP® contient un nouveau système de conservation qui maintient la solution stérile et se transforme en…

En savoir plus

Suvéal DUO

Complément alimentaire à base d’Oméga 3, Lutéine, Zéaxanthine, Vitamines et Zinc Propriétés:Le Zinc et le DHA contribuent au maintien d’une vision normale; l’effet bénéfique est obtenu par la consommation journalière de 250 mg de DHA. Le Zinc et les vitamines C et E contribuent à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif. La vitamine C contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux et contribue à réduire la fatigue. Conseils d’utilisation:1 capsule…

En savoir plus

Angiodrop

Angiodrop Flacon de 15mL. Sans conservateur ajouté Solution ophtalmique stérile, hydratante et lubrifiante aux extraits naturels de mauve et de camomille qui contribue à réduire l’apparition des yeux rouges. Propriétés: Associe les vertus veinotoniques et anti-inflammatoires de la mauve aux vertus apaisantes, adoucissantes et cicatrisantes de la camomille Sans conservateurs ajoutés, aucune contre-indication, aucune précaution d’emploi Mode d’emploi: 2 à 3 gouttes plusieurs fois par jour dans chaque oeil. Conservation:…

En savoir plus

Vitrécor

Vitrécor Boîte de 90 gélules (2 mois) ou boite de 30 gélules (1 mois) sous blister.Complément alimentaire à base de Hyaluronate de sodium, Thé blanc, Myrtille, Magnésium, Zinc et Vitamine B6. Formule végétale** Propriétés: Le Zinc contribue au maintien de la vision. Le Zinc et le Magnésium contribuent à une synthèse protéique normale.La Vitamine B6 contribue au métabolisme normal des protéines. 1 gélule par jour à avaler au cours d’un…

En savoir plus